Kreischorverband Celle e.V.
 

 

Matthias Blazek

Matthias Blazek

1. Vorsitzender

____________

Adresse: Lindenring 32, 29352 Adelheidsdorf

Telefon: 05141 883813

E-Mail: blazek2007@t-online.de

Mechthild Stephany

Mechthild Stephany

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

____________

Adresse: Emigrantenstraße 2, 29221 Celle

Telefon: 05141 483963

E-Mail: stephany-mechthild@t-online.de

Roswitha Schulz

Roswitha Schulz

Kassenwartin

____________

Adresse: Kopernikusstraße 34, 29223 Celle

Telefon: 05141 46472

E-Mail: pr.schulz@gmx.de

Katrin Drögemüller

Katrin Drögemüller

Schriftführerin

____________

Adresse: Oher Weg 3, 29229 Alvern

Telefon: 05145 2314

E-Mail: katrin.droe@gmail.com

Egon Ziesmann

Egon Ziesmann

Kreischorleiter

____________

Adresse: Am Hang 11, 29313 Hambühren

Telefon: 05084 961314

E-Mail: egon.ziesmann@vivacelle.de

Ute Schworm

Ute Schworm

Pressewartin

____________

Adresse: Konitzer Straße 61, 29352 Adelheidsdorf

Telefon: 05085 7481

E-Mail: tu-schworm@arcor.de

Hannah Schäfer

Hannah Schäfer

Jugendreferentin

____________

Adresse: Möhrenweg 9, 29227 Celle

Telefon: 05141 84609

E-Mail: hannah.schaefer89@googlemail.com

Jürgen Mühlstein

Jürgen Mühlstein

stellvertretender Kassenwart

____________

Adresse: Kiebitzkamp 19, 29352 Adelheidsdorf

Telefon: 05085 7903

E-Mail: j.muehlstein@freenet.de

Helga Henschel

Helga Henschel

stellvertrende Schriftführerin

____________

Adresse: Lerchenweg 5, 29229 Celle

Telefon: 05086 2455

Joschua Claassen

Joschua Claassen

stellvertretender Kreischorleiter

____________

Adresse: Lindenstraße 8, 29331 Lachendorf

Telefon 05145 2603

E-Mail: joschua.claassen@web.de

Susanne Traber

Susanne Traber

stellvertretende Jugendreferentin

____________

E-Mail: susanne.traber@gmx.net

Christiane Djalvand

Christiane Djalvand

stellvertretende Pressewartin

____________

E-Mail: ch-djalvand@t-online.de

Cordula Schack

Cordula Schack

Beisitzerin

____________

Adresse: Langerbeinstraße 18, 29336 Nienhagen

Telefon: 05144 97870

E-Mail: schack@csgrafik.de

Herbert Wenzel

Herbert Wenzel

Beisitzer

____________

Adresse: Dresdener Straße 16a, 29345 Unterlüß

Telefon: 05824 970088

E-Mail: chor@h-wenzel.de